Tom Queba Scholarships for Social Change 2022 for South African Women

Canon Collins Trust in partnership with Tom Queba Memorial Fund is delighted to offer scholarships for Masters level study in engineering subjects at South African universities. We will award two scholarships per year in the name of Tom Queba. Application Deadline: 22nd August 2022 To be Taken at (Country): South Africa About the Award: These … Read more

Canon Collins Trust LLB Law Scholarships 2021/2022 for South African Students at University of Fort Hare

The following Scholarships are available for third and/or fourth-year study in Law at the University of Fort Hare. Application Deadline: 5th October 2021 About the Award: There are TWO awards at the University of Fort Hare: LLB Leigh Day Scholarship Are you eligible? To apply for this scholarship you must be: A current second or third … Read more

Canon Collins Scholarship for Economic Justice 2022 for Southern Africa (Fully-funded Masters + Internship)

Canon Collins Trust, in partnership with the University of the Witwatersrand and the Institute of Economic Justice, is offering scholarships for a Masters of Commerce in Applied Development Economics at the University of the Witwatersrand in 2022. Application Deadline: 9th August 2021 About the Award:  These scholarships seek to support exceptional individuals who are committed … Read more

Canon Collins Thekgo Debt Relief Bursaries 2021 for African Students in South African Universities

In response to the new funding of Higher Education by the South African government, the Canon Collins Thekgo Bursary has been restructured from providing registration fee for first year students to providing bursaries that alleviate undergraduate students’ debt.  Application Deadline: 15th March 2021 at 3pm GMT. Eligible Countries: African countries About the Award: Students who have completed … Read more

Canon Collins Trust Scholarships 2019/2020 for Masters Study for Africans – UK

Canon Collins Trust invites applications from students from Southern Africa (Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia, Zimbabwe) for scholarships for Masters study in 2018/2019. Application Deadline: 25th February 2019 at 17:00 UK time. Offered annually? Yes Eligible African Countries: Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia, Zimbabwe. To be taken … Read more