SOAS International Postgraduate Scholarship – Middle East and North Africa 2023/2024

Spread the love

The International Postgraduate Scholarship is designed to award new entry 2024 postgraduate students with outstanding academic performance.

Application Deadline: 31st May 2023

Eligible Countries: Libya, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Egypt

To be taken at (country): UK

Type: Masters


  • Have applied for a Postgraduate taught (on-campus) degree for September (the scholarship selection panel will only be able to award a scholarship to those applicants who have received an offer by 31 May)
  • Classified as an Overseas fee-paying student from the Middle East or North Africa (Libya, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Egypt)
  • Minimum UK upper second-class (2:1) or international equivalent

Please be aware that eligible qualifications do not automatically guarantee a scholarship.

Get Up to $100,000 Student Loan for Your Master in US or Canada - See if you are eligible

Got Admission to Study in US or Canada? See if you are eligible for international student loan

Selection criteria: Academic merit and a 250-word statement

Number of Awards: 4

Value of Award: £5,000 (fee waiver)

How to Apply: 

  • Apply for the International Scholarship via the online form . You should save a copy of your application form for your records. If you wish to print a copy of the application then please do so before clicking SUBMIT.

Visit Programme Webpage for Details

Leave a Comment