Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Maltina Teacher of the Year Competition (7th Edition) 2021 for Nigerian Teachers in Public & Private Schools

Applications are hereby invited for the Maltina Teacher of the Year Competition (7th Edition) 2021

Application Deadline: 25th June, 2021.

About the Award: Maltina is once again rewarding outstanding teachers who have relentlessly given themselves to building  and shaping our future leaders. Our teachers are the light that illuminate the path for tomorrow’s success. Let’s shine the light on teachers. Entries are now open for the 2021 edition of the Maltina Teacher of the year.

Objectives of the Competition

  • Maltina Teacher of the Year Award aims to recognize and celebrate exceptional teachers in Nigeria.
  • The initiative is open to teachers in ALL secondary schools across the country.
  • There will be champions from each state of the federation and the FCT from which the overall winner will emerge – State Champions that emerges from the 36 States and the FCT are recognised and rewarded, the National Winners emerges from these State Champions after further assessment.

Type: Contest

Eligibility: This competition is opened to Teachers in public and private secondary schools.

Eligible Countries: Nigeria

To be Taken at (Country): Nigeria

Number of Awards: Numerous

Value of Award:

  • N1,000,000.00 instantly
  • N1,000,000.00 annually for 5 years
  • Capacity development training
  • Fully equipped block of classrooms or computer laboratory
  • N500,000 as State Champion.

2nd Prize:

  • N1,000,000.00
  • N500,000 as State Champion.

3rd Prize:

  • 750,000.00
  • N500,000 as State Champion.

State Champions:

  • N500,000 as State Champion

How to Apply: Interested and qualified candidates should:
Click here to apply online
Download, fill, scan and send the Application Form below to: [email protected]

Click Here to Download Application Form (Ms Word)

  • It is important to go through all application requirements in the Award Webpage (see Link below) before applying.

Visit Award Webpage for Details

Comments are closed.